Day 20…Celebration

Met the family today at Benchmark. It’s on Wells in Old Town. Parking is tough but it’s worth the walk.  Lots of basketball fans, good music and fabulous shrimp taco’s.  My son, Chase and his wife Jess and their daughter Emma Lou  (20 months) and my other son, Matt and my husband Greg and I. We sat in the window and took in the bustle of the city. Lunch was great, we laughed a lot and told stories. Emma and I put on our sunglasses and danced because she wanted to and so did I.  That’s a celebration!

9 thoughts on “Day 20…Celebration”

Leave a Reply

