Day 30….The Dazzling Blue Spruce.

After Christmas, when I was doing all my bargain shopping,  I bought the “Grow a Tree”, genuine tree seed germination kit.  This 100% guaranteed  kit gives you ever thing you need. Just add water and sunshine.  I followed directions to the letter.  I bought good soil, it gets sun, water and love.  I’ve been watching since February, sometimes it takes 45 days. That has come and gone.  Today, I got a weed from my really good soil.  The weed is thriving in the sun. I hate to lose. Ebay is sending me a Baby Blue Spruce, just in case my seeds don’t germinate.  I am going to win.  It’s going to dazzle, that’s how I roll!

2 thoughts on “Day 30….The Dazzling Blue Spruce.”

Leave a Reply

